Events

Domestic Market Update - Northwest, Southwest, South Central, Mexico, Southern Border, Brazil, CAS

March 08

8:00am-9:00am (UTC-08:00)

Webinar

Join our Domestic Product Leaders for a market update webinar. Topics covered include Demand, capacity, labor, and the state of the overall domestic market. 8 am PST // 10 am CST // 11 am EST
Register here

Domestic Market Update - Northwest, Southwest, South Central, Mexico, Southern Border, Brazil, CAS

March 10

10:00am-11:00am (UTC-08:00)

Webinar

Join our Domestic Product Leaders for a market update webinar. Topics covered include Demand, capacity, labor, and the state of the overall domestic market. 10 am PST // 12 pm CST // 1 pm EST

Register here

Reduce Your Supply Chain Risk Using Incoterms 2020®

March 10

11:00am-12:00pm (UTC-05:00)

Webinar

As supply chains have become increasingly global and complex, organizations have identified an increased risk to their businesses. However, they have not been able to pinpoint the cause of these uncertainties. In this webinar, Expeditors will walk you through key ways to reduce exposure in your supply chain, enabling you to:
  1. Identify risk as a buyer or seller
  2. Determine what Incoterms are best for your business
  3. Empower you in negotiations with your suppliers and customers
Register here

Northeast Market Update: Air, Ocean & Domestic

March 24

11:00am-12:00pm (UTC-05:00)

Webinar

Join Expeditors' Northeast region product leaders for an air, ocean, and domestic transportation market update, with time allotted for a Q&A session. This webinar is specifically focused on the Northeast region and will discuss carrier capacity, fuel, local market conditions and more.
Register here